Wednesday, 25 June, 2014

 

 

Mental Health First Aid Workshop

Friday 27 June2014

Location: Quarry House, Leeds LS2 7UE

 

7 Habits of Highly Effective People

Monday 30 June - Tuesday 01 July 2014

Monday 08 September - Tuesday 09 September 2014

Monday 27 October - Tuesday 28 October 2014

Monday 24 November - Tuesday 25 November

Monday 19 January - Tuesday 20 January 2015

Location:NCVO (National Council for Voluntary organisations), Society Building,

8 All Saints Street,LondonN1 9RL

 

7 Habits of Highly Effective People

Monday 09 February - Tuesday 10 February

Location:North East office, Waterfront 4, Newburn Riverside, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE15 8NY

 

The 6Cs are for everyone

Friday 04 July 2014

Location:Central Hall Westminster, Storey's Gate, LondonSW1H 9NH

 

For Booking information visit the NHS England website 

Upcoming events

Cheshire & Merseyside alcohol harm pathway workshop

10 October, 2019

Halliwell Jones Stadium, Warrington

This workshop will be held on Thursday 10th October from 12pm to 4pm at Halliwell Jones Stadium in Warrington. Registration will be open from 12 noon and lunch will be provided at 12.30 pm. The workshop will start promptly at 1pm. The purpose of this event is to share and consult on, the work of the Cheshire & Merseyside Alcohol Harm Prevention Group, a sub-group of the Cheshire and...

Read more

Learning hub hosted by Halton Council

17 October, 2019

Runcorn Town Hall

Registration is open for this learning hub brought to you by Halton's public health team.  What are learning hubs? Learning hubs give an opportunity for practitioners within local authorities to build their knowledge and skills in public health. They also facilitate sharing of good practice across teams in Cheshire & Merseyside. Each learning hub will be hosted by a particular local authority...

Read more

Health Protection CPD event

14 November, 2019

Select Stadium, Widnes

Details to follow.

Read more

Sixth Annual North of England Health Inequalities Conference

28 November, 2019

Leeds Marriott Hotel, 4 Trevelyan Square, Boar Lane, Leeds, LS1 6ET

This event is led by Public Health England The Sixth Annual North of England Health Inequalities Conference will be held in Leeds on Thursday 28 and Friday 29 November. Are we closing the health gap between and within our communities and if so, how? The conference aims to continue to raise the profile of the differences in health equitybetween the North of England and the rest of the country....

Read more