Wednesday, 25 June, 2014

 

 

Mental Health First Aid Workshop

Friday 27 June2014

Location: Quarry House, Leeds LS2 7UE

 

7 Habits of Highly Effective People

Monday 30 June - Tuesday 01 July 2014

Monday 08 September - Tuesday 09 September 2014

Monday 27 October - Tuesday 28 October 2014

Monday 24 November - Tuesday 25 November

Monday 19 January - Tuesday 20 January 2015

Location:NCVO (National Council for Voluntary organisations), Society Building,

8 All Saints Street,LondonN1 9RL

 

7 Habits of Highly Effective People

Monday 09 February - Tuesday 10 February

Location:North East office, Waterfront 4, Newburn Riverside, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE15 8NY

 

The 6Cs are for everyone

Friday 04 July 2014

Location:Central Hall Westminster, Storey's Gate, LondonSW1H 9NH

 

For Booking information visit the NHS England website 

Upcoming events

By Invitation Only - Cheshire & Merseyside Mental Wellbeing Commission Scoping Workshop

27 February, 2019

The Gateway, 85 - 101 Sankey Street, Warrington, Cheshire WA1 1SR

Aim To scope the ambitions and future direction of strategic partners across Cheshire & Merseyside and explore options for collaborative action to achieve a greater impact on population mental wellbeing.   Objectives 1. To agree the C&M response to the Prevention Concordat. 2. To build on and strengthen current work amongst partners. 3. To explore the Thrive model and potential of a...

Read more

By invitation only - Cheshire & Merseyside Health & Care Partnership Blood Pressure Quality Improvement Event

5 March, 2019

Holiday Inn Runcorn, Wood Lane, Beechwood, Runcorn WA7 3HA

View the programme here For further enquiries for this event led by the Cheshire & Merseyside Health & Care Partnership, please e-mail kelly.shepherd7@nhs.net

Read more

Save the Date for NHS England Population Health Management Community of Practice event Keynote from Terri Kane from Intermountain Healthcare. The event will also be looking at increasing multidisciplinary analytical capability and working with local authorities. Further details to follow. Refer to NHS England event page

Read more