Each local authority has a ‘Collaborative Link’ who facilitates the two way communication between their local teams and the wider collaborative.

Find your local Collaborative Link below:

Cheshire East:

Guy Kilminster guy.kilminster@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Cheshire West & Chester:

Tony Sharples tony.sharples@cheshirewestandchester.gov.uk

Halton:

Ifeoma Onyia ifeoma.onyia@halton.gov.uk

Knowsley:

Jan Whybourne jan.whybourne@knowsley.gov.uk

Liverpool:

Richie Humphreys richie.humphreys@liverpool.gov.uk

Sefton:

Steven Gowland Steve.Gowland@sefton.gov.uk

St Helens:

Dympna Edwards dympnaedwards@sthelens.gov.uk

Warrington:

Muna Abdel Aziz mabdelaziz@warrington.gov.uk  

Wirral:

Julie Webster juliewebster@wirral.gov.uk